Participating Teams

Congrats to the teams that have punched their ticket to Denver for  the 2018 WSYL Championship Series! Good luck this summer!

International Teams (Invitation-Only): Edge (Canada), Evolve (Canada), Team Israel

South Regional Qualifier (December 16-17): 3d Georgia, Team 91 Florida

Central Regional Qualifier (January 20): Capital City Javelinas (Texas)

West Regional Qualifier (February 17-18): Mad Dog West (California), Team Colorado Outlaws (Colorado), Wash Park Warriors (Colorado), Team 5280 (Colorado), Utah Hoppers

North Regional Qualifier (April 7-8): Team 91 (New York), LI Express (New York), Igloo (New York), Shore 2 Shore (New York), Prime Time (New York), Predators (New York)

Midwest Regional Qualifier (April 7-8): True Illinois (Illinois), Michigan Warriors (Michigan)

East Regional Qualifier (April 7-8): Next Level (Maryland), Big 5 (Pennsylvania), Tri-State (New Jersey), BBL Elite (Maryland), Saltwater (Maryland)

©2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse