2019 U.S. Regional Qualifier Dates Announced

2019 U.S. Regional Qualifier Dates Announced

In 2019, U.S.-based teams must participate in a Regional Qualifier for the opportunity to qualify for the Championship Series. The country will be divided into six regions and top teams from each region will advance to the Championship Round in Denver, CO on July 1-4, 2019.  These qualifying tournaments will be open to all age-eligible 13U teams that meet the WSYL roster requirements.

All teams participating in the Qualifying tournaments should be prepared to advance to the Championship Event in Denver.


January 19-20 in Atlanta, GA
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee


January 19-20 in Dallas, TX
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas


February 16-17  in Irvine, CA
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming


March 30-31  in Dover, DE
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia


April 6-7  in Nassau County, NY
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont


April 6-7  in Chicago, IL
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

©2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse