Regional Qualifiers

2019 Qualifier Dates Announced:

In 2019, U.S.-based teams must participate in a Regional Qualifier for the opportunity to qualify for the Championship Series. The country will be divided into six regions and top teams from each region will advance to the Championship Round in Denver, CO on July 1-4, 2019. These qualifying tournaments will be open to all age-eligible 13U teams that meet the WSYL Roster Rules.

For International teams seeking an invitation to Denver, CLICK HERE.

Teams participating in the 2019 Warrior World Series of Youth Lacrosse will be attending from six different regions in the United States. A select group of teams will represent each of the regions – North, South, East, Central, Midwest and West. Below is how the country was divided:


January 19-20 in Atlanta, GA
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee


January 19-20 in Dallas, TX
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas


February 16-17  in Irvine, CA
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming


March 30-31  in Dover, DE
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia


April 6-7  in Nassau County, NY
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont


April 6-7  in Chicago, IL
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

©2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse