Central Regional Qualifier


The Central Qualifier is one of 5 U.S. Regional Qualifiers for the 7th Annual WSYL Championship Series scheduled for July 2021. The Central Qualifier will be held in Spring 2021 (exact time and location TBD). Please check back periodically as details become available or please email us at info@wsylax.com for additional information.

The Central Qualifier is seeking the top 14U & 13U boys lacrosse teams from: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas and Wisconsin. Top teams from each Qualifier will advance to the Championship Series.

Registration for the Central Qualifier is $1600 per team, with a $500 deposit due at registration.

©2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse