Midwest Regional Qualifier


The World Series of Youth Lacrosse Midwest Qualifier is one of 6 regional qualifiers for the 5th Annual World Series of Youth Lacrosse Championship Series in Denver, CO July 2nd-4th. The Midwest Qualifier will be held in Chicago, IL on April 6th-7th.

The Midwest Qualifier is seeking the best U13 Lacrosse programs from: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. Top teams from each Qualifier will advance to the Championship Series.

Registration for the Midwest Qualifier is $1600 per team, with a $500 deposit due at registration.

©2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse